Home > Music > My Favorite Western Songs

My Favorite Western Songs

Hey, these are my Favorite Western Songs. How about you ?

Van Halen
Top of the world
Can’t stop loving you

Brian Adam
Everything I Do
Heaven

Richard Marx
Right here waiting for you

Aerosmith
I don’t wanna miss a thing
Amazing

Bonjovi
Thank you for loving me
Bed of roses
Always
Livin’ on a prayer
Blaze of glory
Keep the faith
I’ll be there for you
Never say goodbye
It’s my life

Gun N Roses
November rain
Knockin on heavens door
Sweet child o mine
Don’t cry
Estranged
Patience
Welcome to the jungle
Paradise city

Mr. Big
Just take my heart
Wild world
Goin’s with the wind blow
To be with you

Boyzone / Ronan Keating
All that i need
No Matter What
Baby can I hold you
Picture of you
I love the way you love me
Everyday I Love you
Words
If tomorrow never come

Enrique Iglesias
Hero

Backstreet Boys
I want it that way
Quit playing games
As long as you love me
Show me the meaning of being lonely
Shape of my heart
Drowning
Incomplete

Westlife
More than words
Flying without wing
Soledad
If I Let you go
Fool again
What makes a man
Season in the sun
I have a dream

The Corrs
Breathless
All the love in the world
Everybody hurts
One night
What can i do
Don’t say you love me
Give me a reason
Only when i sleep
Radio
So Young
Runaway

Shania Twain
From this moment
You’re still the one

Celine Dion
my heart will go on
that’s the way it is
I’m your angel

Britney Spears
Sometimes
Born to make you happy
Baby one more time
Oops I did it again
You drive me crazy
Don’t  let me be the last to know
I’m not a girl, not yet a woman

Savage Garden
I knew I loved you

The Calling
Wherever you will go
Could it be any harder

Creed
One last breath
Lullaby
Don’t stop dancing
Higher
My Sacrifice

Remy Zero
Save me
Perfect memory

Five for fighting
Superman
100 years

Avril Lavigne
Everybody Hurts
Push
4 Real
Wish you were here
i Love you
Stop standing there
Smile
Darlin’
Remember when
Push
Goodbye
Black Star
Alice

Categories: Music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

