Home > Life > Battery of Life

Battery of Life

This is maybe the last story that I will write.
It was august 31st, 2012. It supposed to be happy day, and night with full moon. But it turned to be a nightmare that I couldn’t forget. Someone that I respect the most, becomes someone that I hate the most after conversation.
After that day, it’s really hard to face anyone. I felt I have lost in every vital sectors of my life. I even think that I’m really like damn sh*t.
Like machine, human also have source of energy. I called it “battery of life”. At that time, maybe my battery remained only 1%. Time to return to home and rest for while before back to battlefield again.
Luckily, I found a charger to fill my battery. I found it inside a black car :). Although I could only use it for 1 minute, I feel the energy it gave to me is more than enough to live for 100 years :’) .
Well, It’s time to create big plan for new battlefield. Learn from the past, change today, and achieve future goals.
頑張れ‼

Categories: Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

